It’s finally here!

It’s amazing how much time just flew by anticipating this release. Shadows and Teeth volume 2 is finally released!

s-t2_orig

See that one of those little names on the front cover? That’s me! I was really excited when Darkwater Syndicate first approached me to use my story in the book. And now, almost a year on, it’s finally here! The book is a collection of the works of 10 other authors and is a great expression of indie horror writing.

You can grab yourself a copy from Amazon. Brb while I spend some time with my nose in this one.

Leave a Reply

